I came up with this sketch by just looking around the room and then my wrist started to itch and I looked at my wrist and saw my veins and the way they where shaped where really cool and different and I thought it would be a great design for my project. They curved and moved like nothing I had ever seen before so sense one of my veins looked cool I thought I would look at my other wrist to see I could find another cool design and just to my luck I did. I was at first trying to create the look of my veins but it ended up just looking like the desert so I decided to say that they where crakes in the ground. I plan to improve this rough draft by extending the circles out more to show and create
more of the “fading”. And I am going to make the circles in the middle smaller and a lot darker to draw the eye more to them.




Leave a Reply.