My second design was a complete circle with the individual lines that went from dark to light which was also smaller to larger lines. With this new technique I made shapes such as a triangle, and circle but still creating the look of “twisting”. Also this new draft was not all equally spaced but same length, but I completed the full rotation and this made all of the lines over lap or intersects. It also created half a sphere with bottom part of the lines, that where shorter than the other end because of the way I drew the line. This draft is better then my first one because it was much neater and more entertaining to look at. Also it made your mind think more to find the beginning point of all the lines, but to find it, is pretty much impossible because it is cover up by the dark lines (my first line was the lightest line).




Leave a Reply.